Contact


Contact - SSHSA logoContact SSHSA

This Ship History Center is open by appointment Monday-Friday for research and tours. Please contact us or call ahead to schedule your visit.

Steamship Historical Society of America

2500 Post Road
Warwick, RI 02886
Directions to SSHSA

Hours: Monday to Friday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

E-Mail: info@sshsa.org

Phone: (401) 463-3570
Fax: (401) 463-3572

Contact - Map to SSHSA

 

Contact - SSHSA flag

Executive Director & Publisher – Matthew Schulte: mschulte@sshsa.org

Membership and Public Outreach – Bryan Lucier: blucier@sshsa.org

Office Administrator – Karen Sylvia: ksylvia@sshsa.org

Research & Photo Requests – Astrid Drew: adrew@sshsa.org 

Advertising Information – Richard Barwis: richard@cornerstone-media.biz

PowerShips Editor – Jim Pennypacker: editor@sshsa.org

The Telegraph & AHOY Editor – Bryan Lucier: blucier@sshsa.org

Education Questions – Aimee Bachari: steam@sshsa.org